Published on October 15th, 2015 | by pea

New tracks and behind-the-scenes with Guitar Hero: Live

With just under two weeks to go until the launch of Guitar Hero Live, Activision have unveiled the next group of tracks for the game. Check them out here:

  1. Living Colour – Cult Of Personality
  2. Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)
  3. Ratt – Round and Round
  4. Slipknot – Before I Forget
  5. AFI – Girl’s Not Grey
  6. Warrant – Cherry Pie
  7. Incubus – Drive
  8. Faith No More – Epic
  9. Audioslave – Cochise
  10. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
  11. Queen – We Are The Champions
  12. Disturbed – Down With The Sickness

We also have a behind-the-scenes video for you just above, featuring James Franco and Lenny Kravitz.

The game will be available on October 20th on PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and even iOS.


About the Author

'Styla' of all things shiny @ Gamebug.

Back to Top ↑
  • Latest Reviews

    REVIEW - Paper Mario: The Origami King

    REVIEW – S.O.S: Friends of Mineral Town

    REVIEW: The Last of Us 2
  • LVLUP Fridays

    LVLUP Fridays Ep 64: Death Stranding Unboxing Collectors Edition
  • Latest Trailers

    Assassins Creed Valhalla Gameplay Trailer

    Diablo IV Official Gameplay Trailer